Clicky
advertisement | your ad here
 
 

INFO: Things Going on at Key West High



INFO: 2012 Baseball Schedule
10-Feb Friday West Boca Raton vs South MiamiĀ  Home 4:00pm
10-Feb Friday Key West vs Coral Reef Home 8:00pm
11-Feb Saturday Coral Reef vs South Miami Home 11:00am
11-Feb Saturday Key West vs West Boca Raton Home 7:30pm
16-Feb Thursday Bash at the Beach (Pompano Beach) Home 8:00pm
17-Feb Friday Bash at the Beach (Braddock) Home 8:00pm
18-Feb Saturday Bash at the Beach (Dr. Krop) Home 7:30pm
21-Feb Tuesday Coral Shores Home 7:30pm
24-Feb Friday Westminster Christian Home 7:30pm
25-Feb Saturday St. Brendan's Home 7:30pm
29-Feb Wednesday Gulliver Prep Away 3:30pm
2-Mar Friday South Dade Home 7:30pm
3-Mar Saturday South Dade Home 7:30pm
7-Mar Wednesday Mater Academy Away 4:00pm
10-Mar Saturday Gulliver Prep Home 7:00pm
16-Mar Friday Royal Palm Beach Home 8:00pm
17-Mar Saturday Royal Palm Beach Home 7:00pm
19-Mar Monday St. Pete Catholic Away 6:00pm
20-Mar Tuesday Bishop McLaughlin Away 7:00pm
21-Mar Wednesday Tampa Jesuit Away 7:00pm
29-Mar Thursday St. Brendan's Away 4:00pm
31-Mar Saturday Sonrise Christian School Home 7:30pm
6-Apr Friday Choctaw High School Home 7:30pm
7-Apr Saturday Choctaw High School Home 7:30pm
9-Apr Monday Archbishop McCarthy Away 3:30pm
13-Apr Friday Coral Shores Away 7:00pm
14-Apr Saturday Doral Academy Home 4:00pm
20-Apr Friday Forest Hill High School Home 8:00pm
21-Apr Saturday Forest Hill High School Home 11:00am

PHOTOS: Pictures

Click the photo above for more pics!

Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by
Conch Coverage Presented by